New Zealand


Latest news

New Zealand – Visit by Olivier Becht (5-8 March 2023)

Olivier Becht, Minister Delegate for Foreign Trade, Economic Attractiveness and French Nationals Abroad, attached to the Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs, will visit New Zealand from March 5 to 8.
There he will meet with Damien O’Connor, Minister of Agriculture, Biosecurity, Land (…)

Read more ...