Composition du gouvernement

  • Prime Minister : Dr Hubert MINNIS
  • Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Finance : K. Peter TURNQUEST
  • Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs : Carl W. BETHEL, Q.C.
  • Minister of Works : Desmond Thomas BANNISTER
  • Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources : Michael Cliston PINTARD
  • Minister of National Security : Marvin Hanlon DAMES
  • Minister of Social Services and Urban Development : Frankie Alfred CAMPBELL
  • Minister of Transport and Local Government : Renward Ricardo WELLS
  • Minister of Education : Jeffrey Leonard LLOYD
  • Minister of Environment and Housing : Romauld Sotario FERREIRA
  • Minister of Labour : Dion Alexander FOULKES
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs : Darren Allen HENFIELD
  • Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture : Lanisha Tamar ROLLE
  • Minister of Tourism, Aviation and Bahamas air : Dionisio James D’AGUILLAR
  • Minister of State for Public Service and National Insurance, Office of the Prime Minister : Brensil Dennis ROLLE
  • Minister of State for Grand Bahama, Office of the Prime Minister : James Kwasi Malik THOMPSON
  • Ministry of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration : Ellsworth Nathaniel JOHNSON
  • Ministry of State for Disaster Preparedness, Management and Reconstruction : Iram Dewitt LEWIS

Mise à jour : 18.08.21

Informations complémentaires