New government - Nomination of Nathalie Loiseau and Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne (21 June 2017)


Cabinet reorganization, 21 June 2017: Nominations to the Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs.

  • Jean-Yves Le Drian remains in his role as Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs.
  • Nathalie Loiseau is appointed Minister for European Affairs.
  • Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne is appointed Minister of State.
Passation entre Marielle de Sarnez et Nathalie Loiseau